Billing Dashboard

You can cancel your subscription from your AddSearch Dashboard. After canceling your subscription, the AddSearch account will stay active until the end of the paid term and you won’t be charged thereafter.

Instructions

To cancel your subscription, follow these instructions:

  1. Login to your AddSearch Account
  2. Go to Billing
  3. Click here for the confirmation page

Picture of user interface of canceling subscription in AddSearch Dashboard.

Click Confirm cancelation to cancel your subscription.

Picture of user interface for canceling subscription in AddSearch Dashboard.

We appreciate any feedback regarding the cancelation. Your input is valuable in continuing to improve our services.

Need more help?

We’re always happy to help with code or other questions you might have. Search our documentation, contact support, or connect with our sales team.