You can cancel your subscription from your AddSearch Dashboard. After canceling your subscription, the AddSearch account will stay active until the end of the paid term and you won’t be charged thereafter.
To cancel your subscription, follow these instructions:
Click Confirm cancelation to cancel your subscription.
We appreciate any feedback regarding the cancellation. Your input is valuable in continuing to improve our services.